the.edge@pinevilleice.com  •  704-889-9000

400 Towne Centre Blvd • Pineville NC 28134

​​​​​​​​contact us 

Pineville Ice House Company Contacts
400 Towne Centre Blvd • Pineville NC 28134 • USA
704-889-9000 • Pinevilleice.com • the.edge@pinevilleice.com

Hockey

Andrew Maronich

andrew.maronich@pinevilleice.com

704-661-4213

Figure Skating

Kyle McIntyre

704-661-0158

kyle.mcintyre@pinevilleice.com

Public Skating & Group Events

Nate Foreman

nate.foreman@pinevilleice.com

704-661-0514

Cool Camp

Josephine Clark

josephine.clark@pinevilleice.com

Pro Shop

Ric Thornton

ric.thornton@pinevilleice.com

Food & Beverage

Kimberlyn Schilke

kimberlyn.schilke@pinevilleice.com

Employment

Valerie Clark

Valerie.Clark@pinevilleice.com

General Inquiries

the.edge@pinevilleice.com